2017 - 2018 Do This in Memory Communion Programme

23-Eanáir-18

First Communion:

(Please note the change of venue due to the building works in the Church in Moycullen)

Dates for 1st Confession are as follows: Wed 18th Apr @ 6:30pm for Scoil Mhuire, in Killannin Church.

1st Holy Communion: Sat 5th May @ 11am; Scoil Mhuire in Killannin Church.


Do This In Memory – Dates:

10:00am Sunday, 15th Oct 2017, Enrolment Sunday

10:00am Sunday, 22nd Oct 2017, 29th Sunday of Ordinary Time

10:00am Sunday 26th Nov 2017, Feast of Christ the King

10:00am Sunday, 17th Dec 2017, 3rd Sunday of Advent

10:00am Sunday, 14th Jan 2018, 2nd Sunday of Ordinary Time

10:00am Sunday, 11th Feb 2018, 6th Sunday of Ordinary Time

10:00am, Sunday, 4th March 2018, 3rd Sunday of Lent

10:00am Sunday, 25th March 2018, Palm Sunday

10:00am Sunday, 15th April 2018, 3rd Sunday of Easter

10:00am Sunday, 3rd June 2018, Corpus Christi

Events
No events found
News
11-Aib-2018
School Photos with Shayna!
28-Feabh-2018
Status Orange Weather Warning
Enquire
 
 
 
Contact
Scoil Mhuire,
Moycullen,
Co Galway,

091 555 454

Green School
Make a payment now
Log in to parents portal
Visit Science foundation Ireland
Location
© 2018 Scoil Mhuire, Moycullen